I'M GONNA GIVE THEM HELL SAYS CATH TYLDESLEY
نوشته شده توسط : cheapweddingdresses

The 29-year-old Weatherfield babe is set to shock as her red-hot character Eva turns into an evil bridesmaid determined to secretly sabotage Nick and Leanne's wedding. 

“She'll stop at nothing to ruin their big day,” laughs Cath as she glams up for our exclusive photoshoot. 

“Eva truly believes that her ex-boyfriend Nick is meant to be with her instead and plans several quite awful things to ruin the wedding.” 

Having a big festive storyline in Britain's biggest soap could cause added pressure for some actresses but down-to-earth Manchester lass Cath can't wait to show off what she can do. 

She explains: “It's an absolute honour to have do it. When I read the script I literally squealed with excitement! I grew up watching Corrie and we always sit round as a family and watch the soaps on Christmas Day.” 

Cath, who recently lost a whopping five stone in real life and now is a sexy size 10, reckons playing a red-hot barmaid like Eva is great fun too. 

“Eva is a complete slut who loves attention from men. I would never have the nerve to wear her clothes. There was this one awful red dress that looked like an Ann Summers outfit that she wore to work behind the bar. It was see-through with boobs out and so short and clingy. 

“You know when you see those girls on nights out over Christmas dressed in next to nothing and teetering on tiny heels. I always think like my man, that they'll catch their death in that. But that would be Eva - dressed up and proud.Our site offers a variety of wedding dresses from china 2012, colorful selection of short or plus size dresses under 100.” 

And Eva's sexy outfits don't stop on Christmas Day's big Wedding either. 

“She wears the most unsuitable bridesmaids dress ever, to the point where everyone's like, what's she doing? So, that's quite funny as well. So, things don't go entirely smoothly. 

“It all starts at the Hen Night. Eva attempts to get Leanne completely legless in the hope that she won't get up in the morning. She doesn't spike her drinks as such, she just tries to make it fun night by lining up far too many drinks and shots and staying out as late as possible. She wants to give her alcohol poisoning so she is too sick the next day to make the wedding. 

“Unfortunately Leanne does get up though so Eva's plans continue. It tests her morals as to how far and how dark she will go to sabotage things.” 

Playing the busty barmaid is a “dream come true” for Cath, who before joining the smash hit soap had lead roles in the Liverpool set BBC One drama Lilies, Emmerdale and Holby City. 

“I'd never played a sexy character before,” she reveals, “So I was excited for what I could do with Eva but it is a pressure. The Coronation Street bar maid is quite iconic but with Eva there's lots of scope. 

"She's very bloke-obsessed at the moment. Perhaps if there was one thing I could change for her in 2013 would for her to get some sort of career.” 

It wasn't all plain sailing for Cath who admits that aged 23 during a dry-spot as a struggling actress she played the ultimate Christmas character. 

“I was an Elf in a santas grotto!” she laughs. “It was quite a stressful job but I think one I will always remember. Thankfully I don't have to do that again!” 

Is there anything Cath wouldn't wear for her shameless character? 

“No,A pretty Lace dress can complete a look for a nice evening. if it's right for the character, then I'll do it.” 

In real-life Cath is spending Christmas all-loved up with new boyfriend and personal trainer Sam Witter, 22. The pair have set up their own fitness website and plan to release a fitness DVD next year. 

“He's very supportive,” she explains: “I will definitely be eating lots of chocolate on Christmas day though. You've got to! 

“Every Christmas my mum wakes us up at 6.30am with a wet flannel. That's a tradition. My mum's the most excited. 

"It's like having a child actually. And then we open our presents, ridiculously early, and we pretty much spend the rest of the day chilling out, eating, drinking, and yeah,The Wedding gown of Grace Kelly was worn by Grace Kelly in her wedding to Prince Rainer III of Monaco on 19 April 1956. just eating things which we shouldn't.” 

Despite her weightloss sizzler Cath admits: “I love having curves, they are what make me feel sexy. I don't want to lose anymore weight and lose my curves. I'm happy as I am now. It's all about keeping it off and toning.” 

The sultry star still hits the gym five times a week though: “My advice would be do it sensibly. I would absolutely say ditch the fad diets. Do it sensibly and slowly.Looking for your dream bridesmaid dresses 2012? Eat right, you know, a good balance, make it high protein. Don't cut out any food groups. Eat a lot of fats, and exercise. And you don't have to go crazy, just walk a bit and stuff.The mandarin collar dress captures the essence of simple chic. My New Year's resolution is not to be so hard on myself. We should all chill out a bit more I think.” 

 





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 846
|
امتیاز مطلب : 6
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 2
|
مجموع امتیاز : 2
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 1 دی 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: